Staff

The heart of every Boys & Girls Club is the caring, involved, professional staff it employs to work with the members.

Maria Tarajano Rodman
Executive Director
mariar@bgcfarmington.org
505-327-6172

Linda Lawson
Chief Financial Officer
lindal@bgcfarmington.org
505-327-6101

Katelyn Clafton
Unit Director
Main Club
katelync@bgcfarmington.org
505-592-0010

Lana Medina
Unit Director
Hilltop Unit
lanam@bgcfarmington.org
505-325-4668

Rick Hoerner
Sports & PE Director
rickh@bgcfarmington.org
505-327-6397

Jackie Archuleta
Office Manager
jackiea@bgcfarmington.org
505-327-6396

Shannon Lewis
21st CCLC Site Coordinator
shannonl@bgcfarmington.org
505-327-6396

Latisha Joseph
Development Director
latishaj@bgcfarmington.org
505-592-0011

 Membership Receptionist
theclub@bgcfarmington.org
505-327-6396